Click Here!

Magic Online Trading League Bulletin Board
  Magic Discussion
  Online shipping. Little help!

profile | register | preferences | faq | rules | memberlist | search

UBBFriend: Email This Page to Someone!   next newest topic | next oldest topic
Author Topic:   Online shipping. Little help!
caquaa
posted February 27, 2012 11:32 PM   Click Here to See the Profile for caquaa Click Here to Email caquaa Send a private message to caquaa Click to send caquaa an Instant Message Edit/Delete Message Reply With Quote View caquaa's Trade Auction or SaleView caquaa's Trade Auction or Sale
I'm new to this whole thing. I thought paypal multiorder shipping would allow me to ship internationally, but from what I've found it doesn't. I went over to USPS and the only options I get online are express and priority and such. Anyone with some experience want to recommend how to go about this? Or am I stuck driving to the post office for anything international still?

For reference, I'm in the US and I'm shipping to Canada. I'd like to use First class international mail and it typically runs $2-3. Not finding any such options.

Bagbokk
posted February 27, 2012 11:40 PM   Click Here to See the Profile for Bagbokk Click Here to Email Bagbokk Send a private message to Bagbokk Click to send Bagbokk an Instant MessageVisit Bagbokk's Homepage  Edit/Delete Message Reply With Quote 
Cannot ship internationally online other than via priority and express.

Only US. All of my prior discussion have focused on sending with DC within the US and I neglected to mention that international shipping via this method is simply unavailable at all.

Sorry. If someone has found a way, I'd absolutely love for them to come and prove me wrong, because I'd love to send first-class/first class+registered internationally by printing out labels.

[Edited 1 times, lastly by Bagbokk on February 27, 2012]

caquaa